Lag med trenere, foreldrekontakter og kasserere

Jenter 2004:
Trener: Morten Ditlevsen, tlf. 91872788, moditl@online.no
Trener: Jon Tryggestad
Trener: Bjørn Eide
Kasserer Lillian Ditlefsen, tlf. 99558848, moditl@online.no
Foreldrekontakt: Carina M. Brinchmann, tlf. 98885820, carinamb@online.no

Jenter 2005:
Trener Espen Nygård, tlf. 94886901, apenyg@gmail.com
Trener Andreas Henriksen, tlf. 47274179, andrehe2@online.no
Trener og kasserer Ørjan Aas, tlf 97974201, oer-aas@online.no

Gutter 2008:
Trener Tommy Strøm, tlf. 95 23 96 26, tostrom@frisurf.no
Trener Knut Ørsnes, tlf. 95484940, knut.orsnes@snn.no
Trener Arve Svendsen, tlf. 90960033, arve.svendsen@bodo.kommune.no
Trener Daniel Holand, tlf. 97186856, daniel.holand@hotmail.com
Kasserer Janne Marie Ellingsen, tlf. 95797599, janne_ellingsen@yahoo.no
Foreldrekontakt Dan Robert Sandmo, tlf. 95979362

Jenter 2008:
Trener Yngve Johansen, tlf 97663630, yngvejohansen@msn.com
Trener Kristoffer Leirvik Lieng, tlf 48405964
Trener Arne Christian Johansen, tlf. 91104343, ace.johansen@sbnett.no
Trener Andreas Langfjell, tlf. 93066642, andreas@langfjell.net
Foreldrekontakt Julianne Andreassen
Kasserer Arne Christian Johansen, tlf. 91104343, ace.johansen@sbnett.no

Gutter 2009
Hovedtrener Stian Andre Eslund, tlf. 91665492, sti-eslu@online.no
Trener Øystein Sjøteig, tlf. 41926136, os@gj.no
Trener Thomas Johnsen, tlf. 94030366, mcjohnsen88@hotmail.com
Trener Trond Dalhaug, tlf. 95071247, trond.dalhaug@vegvesen.no
Trener Jan Fiske, tlf 93009828, ja-fi@online.no
Trener Knut Knagenhjelm Karlsen, tlf 97168069

Foreldrekontakt Karianne Mæhlum

Jenter 2009
Trener Joachim Kildal, tlf. 456 65 815 , joachimkildal@live.com
Trener Knut Håvard Krokstrand, tlf. 47299067, khk@caa.no
Trener Kåre Nordland, tlf. 97042770, k-nordla@online.no
Foreldrekontakt Christian Skau, tlf 97532737
Kasserer Jeanette Evenrud Skau, tlf 41307404

Gutter 2010

Trener Stian Elstad, tlf. 95119127, stianels@gmail.com
Trener Arve Svendsen, tlf. 90960033, arve.svendsen@bodo.kommune.no
Trener Kent Eivind Jensen, tlf. 91829840, Kent.jenssen@gmail.com
Trener Gøran Nilsen
Trener Ole Kristian Furnes, tlf. 97146249, olefurnes@hotmail.com
Trener Nils Normann, tlf. 99223451, nilsbie@gmail.com
Trener Aksel Nystad, tlf. 90985867, aksel.nystad@avinor.no
Trener Per Ivar Steinbakk
Foreldrekontakt Hans Jørgen Kibsgaard, tlf. 91313236, hanskibs@gmail.com

Gutter 2011

Trener Joachim Kildal, tlf. 45665815, joachimkildal@live.com
Trener Bjarte Alfarnes, tlf. 91176640, bjartealfarnes@gmail.com
Trener Andreas Langfjell, tlf. 93066642, andreas@langfjell.net
Trener Gunnar Olsen, tlf 90634449, Gunnarols1@gmail.com
Trener Øystein Johnsen Veinan
Trener Tor Inge Storvik
Trener Vegar Wolden
Foreldrekontakt: Torgrim Antonsen
Kasserer: Joachim Kildal

Jenter 2011/2012
Trener Marianne Hildal, tlf 90546634, marris75@gmail.com
Trener Stian Carlsen, tlf 41222272
Trener Kristoffer Leirvik Lieng, tlf 48405964
Foreldrekontakt Lena Holdaas

Gutter 2012
Trener Stian Elstad, tlf. 95119127, stianels@gmail.com
Trener  Aksel Nystad, tlf. 90985867, aksel.nystad@avinor.no

Gutter 2013
Trener Øystein Sjøteig, tlf. 41926136, os@gj.no
Trener Tor Einar Schøning, tlf 48062550, Tor-Einar.Schoning@nordlandssykehuset.no
Trener Jan Eskil Severinsen
Trener Jan Gustav Imingen
Trener Frank Jakobsen
Foreldrekontakt Marie Fische
Kasserer Lena Merethe Edvardsen

Jenter 2013
Trener Thomas Johnsen, tlf. 94030366, mcjohnsen88@hotmail.com
Trener  Aksel Nystad, tlf. 90985867, aksel.nystad@avinor.no
Trener Bård Tommy Karstensen
Foreldrekontakt Andre Hunstad
Kasserer Hans Jørgen Kibsgaard

Gutter 2014
Trener Kay Bjørnar Øyås, tlf 93489860
Trener Vegar Wolden
Foreldrekontakt Gjermund Nilsen

Jenter 2014
Trener Stian Elstad, tlf. 95119127, stianels@gmail.com
Trener Stian Andre Eslund, tlf. 91665492
Trener Kent Eivind Jensen
Trener Jørn Stian Dahl

Gutter 2015
Trener Julianne Andreassen, tlf 95231503

Jenter 2015

Trener Bård Tommy Karstensen, tlf 41663628
Trener Stian Eslund